STATE BANK OF PATIALA RETIRED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION (REGD.)

31, New Green Park Colony, Patiala

Phone/Fax : 0175-5185031 RO Circular No. 2 Dear Member of SBPROA, Email:sbpretdpta@gmail.com Website:sbpretdpta.com Dated 29th November 2021 (6 PM)

ELECTION OF OFFICE BEARERS FOR THE TERM 2021-24

Please refer to our Circular No. 1 dated the 22nd October 2021 on the subject stated above vide which it was required to file nomination to contest election for the posts declared by 5 P.M. on 29th November 2021.

2. At the close of the scheduled date and time, the following nomination(s) received against various post(s) have been found in order after scrutiny.

Name of Post	No.	Nomination received	Membership
	of	S/Shri	Number
	Posts		
President	One	1. Ramesh Chander Dhand	1291
		2. Harish walia	
			427
Sr. Vice President	One	1. Abhay Nath	1221
		2. Rakesh Chander Jasra	1267
Vice President	One	1. S.C.Galhotra	232
		2. Lajpat Rai Goyal	2482
General Secretary	One	1. K.S.Sandhu	819
Joint Secretary	One	1. Ashok Kumar Kapur	1043
		2. Jasvinder Pal Singh Kalra	2061
Finance Secretary	One	1. Yash Pal Sood	1711
Asstt.Finance	One	1. V.P.Singh	1844
Secretary			
Organising Secretary	Three	1. Davinder Chauhan	2079
		2. Prem Kumar Mittal	790
		3. Rajinder Prasad Mittal	849
		4. Avtar Singh Juneja	1343
		5. Jatinder Kumar Khosla	732
		6. Satish Kumar Mahant	1780

The last date for withdrawal of Nomination(s) has been fixed for 15th December 2021 (Wednesday) by 5 P.M.

The election date coinciding with General Body Meeting will be announced thereafter keeping in view government guidelines on public gatherings

Yours sincerely,

(Harvinder Singh Bhasin) Returning Officer Membership No. 1334 567, Street No.5, Ghuman Nagar, Patiala Mobile 9501631567 Email:bhasinhs53@gmail.com (Bhupinder Singh Jaggi)
Asstt. Returning Officer
Membership No. 859
231, Harinder Nagar,
Patiala
Mobile No. 9815623543
Email : bsjaggipatiala@gmail.com